Thanksgiving Day!

What a great start to my new blog being on Thanksgiving! I am spending the day with my mother, brother, and sister-in-law. Also with all 4 of our dogs together! šŸ™‚ All the smells that are cooking smell so delightful my mouth is watering ha-ha! Anyway, my first post is about my love and passion for crocheting. I have about 4 projects that i am doing at the moment, i have started 2 of them so far. First i am making scarfs for my family for Christmas. my second project is a baby blanket for my future niece or nephew. My brother and sister-in-law are in the adopting procces and I plan to spoil them greatly, Wahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

